Filter by
  • Julia A

    GALESBURG, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    This was my second trip to fix a problem. The first time I brought my car in and left it, I received a call TWO hours later telling me that my parts hadn’t been ordered; not sure why they didn’t call me and tell me that before I had left my car!! It seems that there is a big communication problem between the service and parts department at your Galesburg dealership. Hopefully, you can get this fixed so people don’t have to be inconvenienced TWICE to solve a problem!!
  • Jerry F

    VICTORIA, IL | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I was glad they asked if I was going to wait on my phone vehicle or dropping it off.
  • Marvin B

    DELONG, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    It took no time to get the car fixed
  • Julie T

    GALESBURG, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Our salesman, Kevin Carr, is the best. He knew what we were looking for and got us the best deal. He kept us informed while waiting for our truck to arrive and did a great job with educating us on the bells and whistles. When we picked up the truck everything was ready and the process was very simple.
  • Frank P

    SAVANNA, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    super friendly, and fun working with jody and amanda, very fun people to meet and work with
  • Lisa L

    GALESBURG, IL | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Dustin was awsome..I could not of picked a better sales person.hevwas on the job fast.kept me updated through the entire purchase.thanks dustin
  • Roxanne H

    ABINGDON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Loren West has always taken good care of me.
  • Robert S

    OHIO, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2021
    Straight forward and honest sales experience with no surprises.
  • Derek L

    GALESBURG, IL | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I went to the wrong place unknowingly and the lady at the desk said thats not a problem at all, they can take it where it needs to go. Even waited in the waiting area, at the wrong building, and they took the vehicle and brought it back to me at the wrong building. Employees were super nice as they were walking by and the place was super clean and the price was much cheaper than I expected for my oil change.
  • Debra B

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    We just purchased a 2015 Buick Enclave 2 days after we bought it the driver's seat broke you guys paid to have it done with something out of a junkyard the mechanic broke the plastic trim that locks it into place with the switches and got grease all over our leather seat not very happy with your Grease Monkeys