Filter by
  • David F

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Got me in for a flat tire within 1 hour of calling. Great service and much appreciated
  • Ruth R

    GALESBURG, IL | 2011 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Why block appointments at 11:40am when all the mechanics go to lunch and don't return until after 1pm?
  • Katie B

    KNOXVILLE, IL | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    My first experience with a dealership and definitely my last with yemm at the least. After handing over 2500 as a down payment and my bank giving yemm 16,579.00 in less than 10,000 miles i need to replace 3 tires and my brakes. I would expect this for a vehicle that was 5,000.00 or less but yemm received almost 20 grand when i purchased my 2015 terrain. Im sure it was a trade in but things like the tires and brakes should have been replaced before it was allowed to be sold. I drive less than 5 miles a day to and from work and occasionally i run errands in the town thats 5miles from my home. Sometimes i drive to my inlaws 20miles from me. But i have most definitely not driven it anywhere that would be rough on the tires or even enough to warrant 3 out of 4 tires needing replaced 1 year after purchase and less than 10,000 miles of use. I wouldn't recommend yemm to anyone ever.
  • Gerald M

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Michelle Batson was extremely helpful! She recommended that I should call the warranty department... but she took it about herself and made the call for me She went above and beyond to help me! She is an asset to your service department! Thank You Michelle again for the excellent customer service!!!
  • Anna T

    GALESBURG, IL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    It was a super quick experience. Didn't feel pressured or have any negative dealings.
  • Jeffrey D

    GALESBURG, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Hour and 20 minutes for oil change and tire rotation.
  • Thomas F

    GALESBURG, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    As always, Service Personnel very courteous and helpful.
  • David J

    GALESBURG, IL | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Prompt and courteous service.
  • Diana P

    GALESBURG, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    My car was picked up (from my place of employment) on time for an oil change and delivered promptly back. Much appreciated! You have definitely improved your service department!
  • Christopher S

    OREGON, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    Julie Cooper was very easy to work with, answered all my questions and made the buying experience a true pleasure. Thank you Yemm! I love my new truck!