Filter by
  • D D

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    The most help we received from the dealership was from Dan Bailey, the salesman who sold us the car. He went way out of his way to help us in every way possible.
  • Christopher K

    GALVA, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Quick, in and out. Only complaint is that they recommended a new air filter, but could not do it then. i would have to make another appointment. I live 45 minutes away so that was inconvenient.
  • Kathy A

    LONDON MILLS, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    My appointment was easy to schedule and the appointment itself went smoothly.
  • Carol H

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    My battery died in Cottage Hospital packing lot. I called Yemm and someone came and got my car started. I then went to dealer and received a new battery. Dealership was very busy but got me thru in good time
  • Dawn H

    GALESBURG, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LIED ABOUT WARRANTY COVERAGE. TRIED TO CHARGE ME $400 FOR A BATTERY. TOLD ME GM CHANGED THE WARRANTY FROM 3 YEARS TO 1 YEAR BUMPER TO BUMPER. YEMM=CRIMINALS I WONDER HOW MANY PEOPLE THEY SCAM ON A DAILY BASIS. ITS TRULY DISGUSTING. I AM SURE NOTHING WILL CHANGE, EVEN AFTER WAISTING MY TIME FILLING OUT THIS SURVEY.
  • Mary M

    GALESBURG, IL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Very friendly people and fast service
  • Rita C

    GALESBURG, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Friendly. Organized. Was able to get my car in on same day as I called
  • William Y

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Requested time rotation which they did not perform
  • Allyson M

    ROSEVILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I brought my vehicle in because it was doing the same thing it was when I had it serviced the time before, they told me to bring it back if it was still doing it and I did but little did I know my bumper to bumper warranty has just expired and I got charged $100 diagnostic fee because they said they still didn’t know what was wrong that there was still a miss fire in the 3rd injector but it didn’t move so they suggested I use premium gasoline instead of unleaded to see if that would help. I was not satisfied with this service and I don’t believe I should have charged $100 because it was doing the same thing it was when I brought it in before and this is on a 2020 Chevy Malibu.
  • Mary M

    GALESBURG, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Yemm has very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. That says it all!