Filter by
  • Calvin B

    GALESBURG, IL | 2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    Every visit my wife and I have had is always like we are visiting Family, The staff make us feel like we are a part of their family, from the front office to the service techs. Even when trying to explain what is going on with my cars, they don't rush you, you can tell they are listening to you, analyzing what you said, and finding a solution. Thank you YEMM CHEVROLET!
  • Michelle M

    GALESBURG, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    My vehicle was leaking fuel and Yemm got it diagnosed and Squared away in a timely.
  • Mary M

    GALESBURG, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    Fast friendly service.
  • Garrett H

    ALPHA, IL | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    I think rotation of tires indicates an out of balance left front tire especially over 55 mph and it is pulling to the left. Service people said to drive it for a while, but is not getting better.
  • Richard C

    WOODHULL, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    I had an appointment for 1:30 on Mon. Sept. 31. By the time the service was done and I paid the bill, it was after 3:00. I know that besides changing the oil, that there are inspections on vehicle, but I feel that one and a half hours is quite awhile to wait on an oil change, I will say that the staff was friendly and courteous while I was there.
  • Thomas P

    ABINGDON, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2020
    Had an oil change Tuesday the 25th at 9am. Morning started off by getting Lectured for not parking in the rite spot for oil change and then the drama began. I Always know what to expect at Yemm, typical oil changes turn into $250-$300 cause you have awesome diagnostic fees and like screw people out of crystal fusion that they’ve already paid for in an extended warranty. Then around 1045am my vehicle was finally ready. I realized then that this wasn’t for me. I don’t want a relationship with my dealership with 100% conflict. I chose Chevrolet cause that’s what I wanted. Chevrolet didn’t come to my home and chose me. So at approximately 215pm on Tuesday I traded my 2017 Colorado off, somewhat finalizing my divorce with Chevrolet. If I could pin point a problem with your service.... it’s a long haired brunette female in the serve department .... her attitude is why I chose not be apart of the Chevrolet family. Take a look around at your team and realize..... this woman with her horrible attitude is a persons direct reflection and impression on Chevrolet. Not a good impression.... there you don’t like it you can leave card works. I did leave and I’ll take huge pride in going back to my work BNSF and sharing my experience and letting people know how Yemm treats it’s customers Sorry things didn’t work out. I really wanted this to be more professional Thanks for all you’ve done in the past, maybe some day you guys can get tour act together I’ll come back?
  • Jake F

    GALESBURG, IL | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2020
    Where to start... I apparently needed “brakes” To fix a shimmey in the front end when decelerating/braking. These “brakes” cost roughly 350 US dollars so I accepted the charge and they proceeded with repairs. Turns out the charge was to machine my rotors not to replace them which if known I would’ve never accepted I was then charged for a resurface fee that didn’t fix the problem and was charged for brake pads because they were already on the truck. So I got new pads and thinner rotors for almost the cost to “change the brakes” their words not mine.
  • Catherine W

    KNOXVILLE, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    Was great got my car fixed and didnt cost me anything.Got my car done fast. thankyou
  • David W

    WATAGA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2020
    Everything was fine
  • Steve G

    GALESBURG, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2020
    Staff was friendly, glad I bought the extended warranty too!