Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
225 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011, chevrolet cruze...

              I brought in my 2011, Chevrolet Cruze because of a factory call about emissions. I assume it was taken care of. I was told that I was all set and able to go. This was the 3rd recall. I am thinking all is well.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fine. I brought it in for...

              The service was fine. I brought it in for a recall item and nothing was said if my car had any problems.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm not much for words but salesman dennis...

              I'm not much for words but salesman Dennis D. Was awesome.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John voss was our salesman and he was...

              John voss was our salesman and he was wonderful. We purchased a 2014 chevy cruze

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were prompt and did everything as i...

              They were prompt and did everything as I would have done for myself-very satisfied.

              Elmwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to dealership and talked with...

              We went to dealership and talked with Jared Klapp about wanting a truck. Nothing was currently on the lot but he promised to find us one. He asked us our requirements in a vehicle, the time frame we wanted to buy in and he delivered. Thanks again to Jared, Jonesy, and all the Yemm Staff

              Knoxville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good.

              It was very good.

              Galva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well on time so i am very...

              Everything went well on time so I am very satisfied.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What can i say? great!

              what can I say? GREAT!

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service & also...

              I am very happy with the service & also with Kevin Carr. Also, Mr. Jones...

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jared did a wonderful job! i would...

              Jared did a wonderful job! I would definitely deal with him again. However I picked up my vehicle, and it was not detailed. So Don took it back to the detail shop and again it wasn't detailed. There is nothing more frustrating then buying a new vehicle and the service shop won't take time and do a proper detail.I would highly recommend that somebody start taking time and watch the vehicles that are being delivered as that does reflect back on how you feel about the customer.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had forgotten how long of a process it...

              I had forgotten how long of a process it is to buy a car from a dealership.

              Macomb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cruze in for a recall. The...

              I brought my Cruze in for a recall. The staff was courteous, prompt the waiting lounge was very nice.

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis always trys hard to deliver the...

              Dennis always trys hard to deliver the goods!!!!

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yemm is awesome!

              Yemm is awesome!

              Gilson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite,curious and efficient.

              Polite,curious and efficient.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very,very good.From the phone call to the...

              Very,very good.from the phone call to the pick up,very good.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman and dealership. Always take...

              Great salesman and dealership. Always take care of us when we need to trade or just getting car worked on.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was amazing

              It was amazing

              Altona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Done on time.

              Fast service. Done on time.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use