Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
211 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 gmc sierra 1500 denali....

              I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. The entire transaction was wonderful! The salesman worked very hard to find a vehicle with my VERY specific list of items I wanted, worked to make the deal as good as possible and even arranged a much better rate on financing than I already had arranged.

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the personnel were all...

              As always, the personnel were all professional, helpful and effective. We are very appreciative of your helpfulness and expertise.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 gmc envoy denali. It was there for a...

              2006 GMC envoy denali. It was there for a recall. Service was good. It was clean and done in mannerly time at Weaver yemm.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received excellent and...

              I have always received excellent and professional treatment. I appreciate the good work and caring attitude.

              Bushnell, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i purchased a 2015 chevy...

              My wife and I purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado pickup.Mark McGlaflin and Lorn West did a wonderful job at finding the truck that we wanted,Limited Sunset Orange,beautiful!!!!.When we went to pick it up,Lorn went through pretty much everything on the truck,then took me back to the parts Dept. to get some other acc. that I wanted.Then introduced me to the service dept. guy's. Stephanie in the finance Dept. was great at explaining everything plus the extended warranty that we purchased. Lorn also helped us with getting the OnStar going.All in all we were very pleased,and would highly recommend your dealership.

              Gerlaw, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new buick enclave,...

              I purchased a new Buick Enclave, everything went as smooth as it could.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with the salesman,...

              We are very pleased with the salesman, Jesse Perez and the office personnel, Stephannie. The saleslady, Michelle, was very, very nice, also. I bought a car from this dealership a few months ago and it is a pleasure to do business with such nice, fair people. I would give you a 5 star rating!!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just bought a car for my son and this was...

              Just bought a car for my son and this was a local trade. Had more than we asked for! Very pleasant experience, will go there again.

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a gmc sierra 1500 2015. ...

              We purchased a gmc sierra 1500 2015. Truck was ready when we told by andy and looked very good. The truck had everything on it that we were told. Andy did a good job pointing out the differences over our old truck. Andy did a very good job of keeping us informed of process that was going on with getting the truck to us.

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 equinox

              2015 Equinox

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 buick lacross. It was...

              We purchased a 2014 Buick LaCross. It was used but in excellent condition. We love the car. The ride is smooth and the car has all the extras we wanted. Not only is it good looking, but it is also comfortable and roomy. Our sales person, Brandon Davis, is very knowledgeable and always gets us a good deal. We have bought several vehicles from him, and will probably buy more in the future.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always happy with the service we receive

              Always happy with the service we receive

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Looking forward to my next car purchase at...

              Looking forward to my next car purchase at Yemm,

              Gerlaw, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aok

              Aok

              Bradford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was wonderful!! i had an oil...

              My experience was wonderful!! I had an oil change which was done in a very timely manner! I'll definitely be back!

              Gilson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis decrane is a great salesman - very...

              Dennis DeCrane is a GREAT salesman - very agreeable, informative, patient, honest answers to any questions, showed us how everything worked and we have an open invitation to cime in for any more questions. We have dealt with Yemm for many years and recommend them anyone we know.Wendell and Jean Larson

              Roseville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. The shuttle brought me home,...

              It was great. The shuttle brought me home, then picked me up the next day.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was able to get our vehicle in quickly and...

              Was able to get our vehicle in quickly and issue was fixed on a timely matter.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yemm is always a pleasure to deal with.

              Yemm is always a pleasure to deal with.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personnel are very friendly. Service...

              Personnel are VERY friendly. Service adviser had my paperwork on the counter when I walked in the door!Ed JohnsonPeoria, IL.

              Peoria, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use