Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
210 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              Very satisfied.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick when i needed an appointment

              Quick when I needed an appointment

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado. Thus far the...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado. Thus far the process has gone smoothly and the staff was very accommodating.

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a used 1997 riviera. Melissa...

              I purchased a used 1997 Riviera. Melissa Spence was the first person I spoke with. I like how polite and prompt Melisa was to answer all my questions about the car. Dennis was also helpful and got me in and out. The only downside I had was when I was told that the car had been filled with gas. It definitely was not and I ended up running out of gas on the way home . I live in Glendale Heights IL it's about 140 miles from Galesburg. Anyway that's when I found out that the fuel gage didn't work on the car. Luckily I had my wife following me and she was able to find a gas station after an hour. Other than that my experience was great . Everyone I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. Very nice clean dealership.

              Glendale Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called on monday. Made appointment for...

              Called on Monday. made appointment for Friday morning. Dropped the car off Thursday evening. Got a call Friday afternoon hadn't started on it yet. Got it done Monday. Good thing I didn't need it over the weekend.

              Henderson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at yemm chevy was top-notch....

              My experience at Yemm Chevy was top-notch. My salesman, Jesse Perez, was very helpful and answered all my questions.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ..

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy silverado from...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado from Yemm. Overall, I was happy with the experience. The sales and management staff were very accommodating and friendly. The negotiation was easy and straight forward. When dealing with car sales, it is not uncommon suspect that there is some kind of angle or you are going to be cheated but I feel I can safely say that was not the case here. They were helpful through the process. My only wish is that some how car sales not take up several hours of your day. :) Unfortunately, that is the nature of a large purchase.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 gmc sierra 1500 denali....

              I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. The entire transaction was wonderful! The salesman worked very hard to find a vehicle with my VERY specific list of items I wanted, worked to make the deal as good as possible and even arranged a much better rate on financing than I already had arranged.

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the personnel were all...

              As always, the personnel were all professional, helpful and effective. We are very appreciative of your helpfulness and expertise.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 gmc envoy denali. It was there for a...

              2006 GMC envoy denali. It was there for a recall. Service was good. It was clean and done in mannerly time at Weaver yemm.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received excellent and...

              I have always received excellent and professional treatment. I appreciate the good work and caring attitude.

              Bushnell, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i purchased a 2015 chevy...

              My wife and I purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado pickup.Mark McGlaflin and Lorn West did a wonderful job at finding the truck that we wanted,Limited Sunset Orange,beautiful!!!!.When we went to pick it up,Lorn went through pretty much everything on the truck,then took me back to the parts Dept. to get some other acc. that I wanted.Then introduced me to the service dept. guy's. Stephanie in the finance Dept. was great at explaining everything plus the extended warranty that we purchased. Lorn also helped us with getting the OnStar going.All in all we were very pleased,and would highly recommend your dealership.

              Gerlaw, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new buick enclave,...

              I purchased a new Buick Enclave, everything went as smooth as it could.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with the salesman,...

              We are very pleased with the salesman, Jesse Perez and the office personnel, Stephannie. The saleslady, Michelle, was very, very nice, also. I bought a car from this dealership a few months ago and it is a pleasure to do business with such nice, fair people. I would give you a 5 star rating!!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just bought a car for my son and this was...

              Just bought a car for my son and this was a local trade. Had more than we asked for! Very pleasant experience, will go there again.

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a gmc sierra 1500 2015. ...

              We purchased a gmc sierra 1500 2015. Truck was ready when we told by andy and looked very good. The truck had everything on it that we were told. Andy did a good job pointing out the differences over our old truck. Andy did a very good job of keeping us informed of process that was going on with getting the truck to us.

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 equinox

              2015 Equinox

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 buick lacross. It was...

              We purchased a 2014 Buick LaCross. It was used but in excellent condition. We love the car. The ride is smooth and the car has all the extras we wanted. Not only is it good looking, but it is also comfortable and roomy. Our sales person, Brandon Davis, is very knowledgeable and always gets us a good deal. We have bought several vehicles from him, and will probably buy more in the future.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always happy with the service we receive

              Always happy with the service we receive

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use