Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
221 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good.

              It was very good.

              Galva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well on time so i am very...

              Everything went well on time so I am very satisfied.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What can i say? great!

              what can I say? GREAT!

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service & also...

              I am very happy with the service & also with Kevin Carr. Also, Mr. Jones...

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jared did a wonderful job! i would...

              Jared did a wonderful job! I would definitely deal with him again. However I picked up my vehicle, and it was not detailed. So Don took it back to the detail shop and again it wasn't detailed. There is nothing more frustrating then buying a new vehicle and the service shop won't take time and do a proper detail.I would highly recommend that somebody start taking time and watch the vehicles that are being delivered as that does reflect back on how you feel about the customer.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had forgotten how long of a process it...

              I had forgotten how long of a process it is to buy a car from a dealership.

              Macomb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cruze in for a recall. The...

              I brought my Cruze in for a recall. The staff was courteous, prompt the waiting lounge was very nice.

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis always trys hard to deliver the...

              Dennis always trys hard to deliver the goods!!!!

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yemm is awesome!

              Yemm is awesome!

              Gilson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite,curious and efficient.

              Polite,curious and efficient.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very,very good.From the phone call to the...

              Very,very good.from the phone call to the pick up,very good.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman and dealership. Always take...

              Great salesman and dealership. Always take care of us when we need to trade or just getting car worked on.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was amazing

              It was amazing

              Altona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Done on time.

              Fast service. Done on time.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse perez was awesome! i can see why he...

              Jesse Perez was awesome! I can see why he was employee of the year for 2014! Rick Yemm and Jeff Jones were also great. Excellent experience.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 2014 enclave was being serviced and i...

              The 2014 Enclave was being serviced and I found the service properly completed. The service was for scheduled maintenance. I was also pleased to see how the dealership has improved the electronic/email service for scheduling the maintenance - great job. I also want to compliment Kevin Carr for his professionalism in marketing/sales as it is nice to have someone you can trust - he is also very thorough during the process of trading vehicles. Russ Morey

              Macomb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had door ripped open by wind. Had a quick...

              Had door ripped open by wind. Had a quick repair for a very fair price.

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We've have purchased 4 vehicles from yemm...

              We've have purchased 4 vehicles from Yemm over the past several years and have been pleased with both the vehicles and the sales experience. Since my last vehicle was 11 years old, I had much to learn on the new Traverse! Kevin was very thorough in explaining all the new features and encouraged us to call with any questions or concerns. We also have always been pleased with the service department. They keep us informed with any problems that they find and explain the costs involved.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with the service i received...

              Very happy with the service i received from jessie perez and jeff jones. Was treated very well and got a great deal on our 2015 impala 2lt.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation with tire...

              Oil change and tire rotation with tire repair- no big deal

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use