Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
91 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 91

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              SERVICS GREAT ..DONE ON TIME AND DONE RIGHT

              Servics great. Done on time and done right

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 GMC Acadia - Oil Change & Tire...

              2013 GMC Acadia - Oil Change & Tire Rotation

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job on showing me everything....

              Did a great job on showing me everything. Staff is very knowledgeable.

              Galva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went smoothly. Very Friendly...

              Everything went smoothly. Very Friendly Staff.

              Galva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yemm has an excellent service department....

              Yemm has an excellent service department. They do quality work at reasonable rates. With my reward points and $5 coupon, my oil change didn't cost me anything this time!

              Yates City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On June 21st I stopped in to have my left...

              On June 21st I stopped in to have my left front tire on my 2013 Equinox checked. I had had it in several weeks ago because it was low. They aired it up, but now it was low again. After checking it over they found a slow leak which could not be repaired and I needed a new tire. I was told I could come in Tuesday and they would have the tire sent over night. My husband and I came in and after about half an hour they came out and said the tire did not make the truck but they assured me it would be there Wednesday. I called Wednesday morning to make sure the tire was in. I brought it in and they put on the new tire. Everyone was very nice but it was kind of inconvenient to come from out of town and no tire.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was as always a pleasure doing business...

              It was as always a pleasure doing business with Yemm Chevrolet. We called and said we couldn't get our 2010 Malibu to start. We were in the HyVee parking lot across the street, and they immediately sent Bobby Mitchell and another fellow to help us. They jump started the battery and then we went to the dealership where they checked and said the battery appeared to be low. So, they installed a new battery right away. They even took our ice cream and frozen foods to a freezer until we could leave. So, it didn't melt, any of it!!!! Again, thanks to all the people in the service department who are always so pleasant to deal with. We always do business with Yemm's - wouldn't do any other way.

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't sure what was wrong with it but...

              I wasn't sure what was wrong with it but ended up paying $350 to have a $50 ignition switch replaced. $300 in labor for something that simple is outrageous. They didn't even give me a chance to evaluate the situation. They found the problem, fixed it and called me up to say it was ready. Most places usually let you know what the heck is going on and what the cost is before they touch vehicle but not yemm. No more repair jobs there for me.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything went as planned

              Everything went as planned

              Oneida, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 91

              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use