Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
101 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 101

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service counter guys are great to work...

              Service counter guys are great to work with!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership and service department!!!

              Great dealership and service department!!!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In spite of the recall, Rick Yemm went...

              In spite of the recall, Rick Yemm went above and beyond any expectation to deliver our Acadia. We love the car and were impressed with the courtesy and competence of all the folks at Yemm's.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              al of the work was completed as...

              Al of the work was completed as scheduled. Work staff was very courteous and answered all my questions.

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a need for repair work on the...

              We had a need for repair work on the vehicle. Yemm's ordered the part and got it instlled be effective & professional staff in record time. Great job & much appreciated.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change on my 2010...

              Came in for an oil change on my 2010 Equinox. Quick and very friendly service. Was informed that my tires are getting low on trend and was given a quote on new tires which I do plan to order through Yemm. I recommend Yemm to my friends and family all the time.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After taking my 2013 Equinox to another...

              After taking my 2013 Equinox to another dealer close to my job and them telling me it would be easier for me to get the warrantee work done where I purchased I was a little confused. I thought regardless of where I bought my vehicle it was a CHEVY and they were a CHEVY dealer. I decided to take it to Yemm as they have always been very helpful in the past. I was very pleased and surprised to to have a call back the next day and them say they would take care of my car. IT was scheduled for the following morning. Everything was wonderful to service and the people that I had contact with.

              Smithshire, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse helped us get a first vehicle for...

              Jesse helped us get a first vehicle for our 16 year old new driver. He listened to the circumstances, appreciated the price range we needed to stay within and the monthly payments we were wanting. He considered all the requirements needed for our family and matched our daughter with the PERFECT first car! We were very pleased with his determination to help us stay within our budget and make this a great experience. The entire staff was extremely kind and helpful. We have purchased 3 vehicles at Yemm over the last 9 years and highly recommend this dealership!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Chevy cobalt in for recall.

              Brought my Chevy cobalt in for recall.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I only had my oil changed,but thrilled...

              I only had my oil changed,but thrilled with this service dept.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 101

              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use