Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
230 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!! :)

              Great Service!!! :)

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off at 7:30am for an oil...

              I dropped my car off at 7:30am for an oil change, and a headlight harness replacement. The service rep said it would be done at noon. At 12:30pm I called and it wasn't finished, but promised it would be done by 2:30pm and it was. When i got there they did the oil change and headlight and evidently a recall i had on my car. Supposedly they did the point inspections, but i didn't get the sheet. If they did, they missed the wiper blades. The passenger side is literally peeling off and I was waiting for them to call and ask to replace it. Which they didn't. Makes me wonder what else they did or didn't check.

              Maquon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promptly greeted, service was...

              I was promptly greeted, service was timely, the customer lounge is very comfortable and decorated tastefully plus Yemm has free WIFI!

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a pre-owned 2015 impala 2ltz....

              I purchased a pre-owned 2015 Impala 2LTZ. Mr. Hanson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and the protection plans you offer. After we chose the vehicle we wanted to buy, he helped to make it happen. Mr. Hanson was very sincere and polite, listened to and answered all of our questions. The next new car we buy we will ask for him.thank you

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went there to find out what was wrong...

              I went there to find out what was wrong with my vehicle. When I left I still didn't know anything. He said it was gonna cost me anywhere from 200 dollars to 400 dollars just for him to dig deeper and tell me what was wrong with it. Then I got a bill showing things that he thought was wrong with it, but he never told me what it was so I'm not even sure why I got a bill.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and timely manner was much...

              The service and timely manner was much improved from the last time I was there for service.

              Altona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, appreciate being able to use a...

              Good, appreciate being able to use a loaner when my car is being serviced.

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2013 lacrosse. Our salesman,...

              Purchased a 2013 Lacrosse. Our salesman, Dennis DeCrane, with whom I have been dealing for a long time, was most helpful. I have been driving a Buick for several years and Mark Jones and tom Smith in the service department have been great. I am happy to stay with Yemm and look forward to several more years of their excellent service.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seemed like i had to wait an awfully long...

              Seemed like I had to wait an awfully long time, 90 minutes, for an oil change and a recall fix. But it was fine. they are professionals and very friendly.

              Yates City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love how the service department picked...

              I love how the service department picked my car up at work, serviced it, and dropped it back off at my work all in a timely manner. So convenient for customers.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Short handed and still very...

              Great. Short handed and still very courteous and efficient.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to drop my car off the night...

              I was able to drop my car off the night before and pick it up the next day. No hassle and the recall was fixed.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Silverado 2015the salesman was very...

              Silverado 2015The salesman was very helpful in helping us understand how everythingworked.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Burlington, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amanda (when i scheduled the...

              Amanda (when I scheduled the appointment)and Nic(on the day of service) went out of their way to be friendly.

              Bushnell, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual. Nice,...

              Excellent service as usual. Nice, knowledgeable employees.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always have excellent service! ...

              We always have excellent service! Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

              Kewanee, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great mark hanson did a...

              Everything was great Mark Hanson did a wonderful job.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 impala from kevin carr...

              We purchased a 2014 Impala from Kevin Carr who took great care of us!!

              Onedia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very large selection to choose from. ...

              A very large selection to choose from. Sales person was not pushy, answered questions, showed other vehicals.

              Burlington, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use