Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
232 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are pleasant,efficient and deliver my...

              They are pleasant,efficient and deliver my car to work. I could not be happier with them.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a good experience when...

              I've always had a good experience when bringing my car into Yemm. Whether it's an oil change or recall work, they treat you with respect and are very helpful. I really appreciate the shuttle service Yemm provides. It's difficult to find someone to drop you off and take you to work. It's a great service.. very appreciated.

              Rio, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They treat us like we are very important.

              They treat us like we are very important.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While our car was being serviced they took...

              while our car was being serviced they took us to our Drs appointments and then back to pick up our car which was done. thank you MARK JONES for the excellent service

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent always has been .Repeat customer

              Excellent always has been .repeat customer

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got my truck in at the scheduled...

              They got my truck in at the scheduled time. Staff was very friendly. Can't say enough good things about Yemm Chev.

              Alexis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in the door and was taking care of...

              Went in the door and was taking care of right away, went into setting area t,v, on serveral people in there. Their did a great job thank you shirley

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to get a oil change and tire...

              Went in to get a oil change and tire rotation, no complaints for service dept. Decided to check on 2016 Chevy Equinox while I waited walked by 3 salesman no one asked if I needed any help. I stopped one salesman and ask when 2016 would be out? I don't know (Really) then I ask what was different on the 2016s from 2015? Don't know yet, another why don't you just go somewhere else attitude. My husband and myself have purchased a number of vehicles from Yemm, but I think now we'll shop around. Once again No complaints on service dept. total different opinion on sales staff. And my e-mail is ************************* this was sent to my husbands e-mail.

              Victoria, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 terrain danali. Will...

              Purchased a 2015 Terrain Danali. Will recommend dealership.

              Kewanee, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jarrod was a great salesman, very straight...

              Jarrod was a great salesman, very straight forward and professional! I will always come back to yemm to buy my cars.

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aok

              Aok

              Bradford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2014 sonic for follow up...

              Brought in 2014 Sonic for follow up warranty service. Work was done well and finished quickly.

              Abingdon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great... Very efficient and very ...

              Great... Very efficient and very professional ...

              Geneseo, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new 2015 chevy silverado...

              Purchased a new 2015 chevy silverado 2500hd. Salesman was very helpful.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased new tires and rims for my...

              I purchased new tires and rims for my Chevy Malibu. I always receive outstanding service from Mark Jones & Tom Smith. With the excellent service I receive I wouldn't think of buying another car anywhere else.5 Star plus service!!!!!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon sltcalled mark with a warranty...

              2015 Yukon SLTCalled Mark with a warranty problemBrought Yukon in and Mark reprogrammed Tire PressureEverything went great Mark did great job

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change took over 1 hour and when i...

              Oil change took over 1 hour and when I looked at my final statement it must have been some one else's information because the mileage on the statement and the window sticker was way off.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!! :)

              Great Service!!! :)

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off at 7:30am for an oil...

              I dropped my car off at 7:30am for an oil change, and a headlight harness replacement. The service rep said it would be done at noon. At 12:30pm I called and it wasn't finished, but promised it would be done by 2:30pm and it was. When i got there they did the oil change and headlight and evidently a recall i had on my car. Supposedly they did the point inspections, but i didn't get the sheet. If they did, they missed the wiper blades. The passenger side is literally peeling off and I was waiting for them to call and ask to replace it. Which they didn't. Makes me wonder what else they did or didn't check.

              Maquon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promptly greeted, service was...

              I was promptly greeted, service was timely, the customer lounge is very comfortable and decorated tastefully plus Yemm has free WIFI!

              Wataga, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use