Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
112 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 112

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in the 2013 Buick Enclave for...

              Brought in the 2013 Buick Enclave for regular oil change and tire rotation. Service was outstanding as always.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were promptly checked in, and service...

              We were promptly checked in, and service started right away. When there was an issue, I was called in to the garage to hear the explanation, told the time it would take - 30 minutes, and 30 minutes later we were done and on the road. Good service, friendly staff and relief to have the problem resolved. Thank you.

              Toulon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership and service dept.!!!

              Great dealership and service dept.!!!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new a White Diamond Chevy...

              I purchased a new a White Diamond Chevy Silverado High Country. I love the saddle brown leather interior and the comfort and quietness of the cabin. Mark Hanson was my salesman and couldn't of been easier to work with. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. Keep up the great work and service!

              E Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two recalls on my 2013 Acadia. Taken care...

              Two recalls on my 2013 Acadia. Taken care of in under two hours.

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing at Yemm for 20 years...

              I have been dealing at Yemm for 20 years its always a great experience.The staff is all very helpful and wonderful and the owners are very nice people. It a great pleasure doing business at Yemm.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Cadillac srx in for routine...

              I brought my Cadillac srx in for routine service. Oil change,lube and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner and was inexpensive. Why go to a quick lube place when you can go to quality dealership for an equivalent price. keep up the good service!! I also recently brought in my wife's GMC terrein for warrant work and the service was great then too!! Thanks Yemm Thom Foster

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 silverado. Excellent salesman....

              2014 silverado. Excellent salesman. Excellent experience.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              LaCrosse

              LaCrosse

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first service on this vehicle....

              This was my first service on this vehicle. The service was performed in a timely manner Oil and filter were changed. The tires were also rotated. Service technicians went out of their way to address a problem I've been having with the garage door transmitter.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 112

              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use