Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC

Your Galesburg & Monmouth Dealer 
Sales: (877) 262-4333
Service: (877) 433-5936
 
120 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 120

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              YEMM AKWAYS DOES GOOD WORK MR MITCHELL...

              Yemm akways does good work mr mitchell is great

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excelllent service availabiliy,,, good...

              Excelllent service availabiliy,,, good attitude for appointment and arrival, service performed great rrs

              Dahinda, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in Traverse for recalls. Speedy...

              I brought in Traverse for recalls. Speedy service and polite service. I would suggest that once done the seats or anything else that had to be moved should be put back where they belong.

              Monmouth, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Mark and Tom in the service...

              I love Mark and Tom in the service department. They are accommodating, cheerful and very efficient. Would not expect anything less than excellent service when I deal with these gentlemen!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our 2013 Chevy Equinox in for a...

              I brought our 2013 Chevy Equinox in for a oil change. I was disappointed in the service we serviced. I thought Yemm would at least vacuum the car before I go it back. It was not real dirty but I was disappointed guess that is way we will go else where to purchase or for any services. The little things sometimes mean a lot to a customers

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave Guenther brought me into the dealer...

              Dave Guenther brought me into the dealer to purchase a new car. I bought Dick Yemm's 2013 Acadia. A beautiful vehicle! I was treated like royalty by everyone. I will absolutly do buisness there again.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another 5 Star treatment @ Yemm. Mark...

              Another 5 Star treatment @ Yemm. Mark Jones & Tom Smith provide excellent "above & beyond" service.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The best dealership around!

              The best dealership around!

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in the 2013 Buick Enclave for...

              Brought in the 2013 Buick Enclave for regular oil change and tire rotation. Service was outstanding as always.

              Galesburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were promptly checked in, and service...

              We were promptly checked in, and service started right away. When there was an issue, I was called in to the garage to hear the explanation, told the time it would take - 30 minutes, and 30 minutes later we were done and on the road. Good service, friendly staff and relief to have the problem resolved. Thank you.

              Toulon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 120

              Yemm Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
              2195 N. Henderson
              Galesburg, IL 61401
              P: (877) 262-4333
              Email: Contact Us
              Fax: (309) 344-3986
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use